Supervisors

John Gormont ………………………… jgormont@mtjoytwp.us
Chairman

David Updyke …………………………. dupdyke@mtjoytwp.us
Vice Chairman

Gil Clark ……………………………………. gclark@mtjoytwp.us

Dennis Bowman …………………….. dbowman@mtjoytwp.us

Bradley Trostle …………………………..btrostle@mtjoytwp.us

Support Staff

Bruce Hartman, Treasurer……………………………bhartman@mtjoytwp.us

Sheri Moyer, Secretary…………………………..……smoyer@mtjoytwp.us

Bradly Shank, Roadmaster……………….…….roadmaster@mtjoytwp.us

Shannon Hare, Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer………………………………………………………….share@mtjoytwp.us

Wm. F. Hill & Associates, Inc., Engineers…………www.wmfhillinc.com

Erik M. Vranich, P.E………………………………..evranich@wmfhillinc.com

Bryan J. Leese, E.I.T., S.E.O………………………..bleese@wmfhillinc.com

Tax Collector

Kimberly Little………………………………………………..717-359-4000

  • Certification of tax payment…………..$10.00 per certification
  • Returned check charge…………………………..$30.00 per check
  • Duplicate tax bill charge……………………………$5.00 per copy

 

Building Code Officer

UCC Code inspector contact information:

LAND AND SEA SERVICES, LLC.

Building Code Officer:

Wilbur Slothour
Phone: 717-677-7356
Email: wmslothour@pa.net