January 6, 1992

The Mount Joy Township Supervisors held their yearly reorganizational meeting on Monday, January 6, 1992 at 10:00 a.m. at the Township Municipal Building on Hoffman Home Road. All members were present.

The following officers were appointed for the 1992 year by anonymous vote.

Harry Hilbert
Donald Moul
R. Glenn Snyder
Ellen Dayhoff
R. Glenn Snyder
Gettysburg Engineering Company
Dean Shultz (SEO #0001)
Marcia Braman (SEO #2295)
Dean Shultz
Dean Shultz
Samuel E. Teeter
Teeter Law Offices
Catherine J. Gault
Countess, Gilbert, Andrews offices
Adams County National Bank
Gettysburg National Bank

Secretary/Treasurers annual salary was set as \$5,200.00

Joan Huff was re-appointed as Secretary to the Planning Commission at an annual salary of \$280.00

Attorney Teeter's fees are set at \$65.00/hour plus expenses. Attorney Gault's fees are set at \$85.00/hour plus expenses.

John Schwartz was re-appointed to the Planning Commission Board for a 5-year term.

The regular monthly meetings of the Planning Commission will continue on the Second Thursday of each month.

Motion made to adopt Resolution No. 92.01, Mount Joy Township Fee Schedule. Motion to accept said fee schedule made by Glenn Snyder, 2nd by Don Moul, carried.*

The Supervisors will look into an Ordinance for Township Road Occupancy permits. There have been many instances over the years of driveways, etc. being constructed incorrectly.

Meeting adjourned at 11:10 a.m. Submitted by Ellen T. Dayhoff, secretary. **Copy of Resolution can be found on disk labeled "Resolution (2)" under above date and subject.