## January 7, 1991

The Mount Joy Township Supervisors held their yearly re-organizational meeting on Monday, January 7, 1991 at 10:00 a.m. at the Township Municipal Building on Hoffman Home Road. All members were present.

The following offices were appointed for the year 1991:

ChairmanHarry HilbertVice-ChairmanWilbur DannerRoadmaster (Foreman)Glenn SnyderSecretary-TreasurerEllen DayhoffAssistant SecretaryGlenn Snyder

Engineer Gettysburg Engineering
Sewage Enforcement Officer Dean Shultz (SEO #0001)
Assistant Sewage Enforcement Officer Marcia Braman (SEO #2295)

Building Permit Officer Dean Shultz

Solicitor Samuel Teeter of Teeter Law Offices
Depository Banks Adams County National Bank and

Gettysburg National Bank

Ellen Dayhoff was re-appointed as Secretary-Treasurer to the Supervisors at an annual salary of \$5,000.00

Joan Huff was re-appointed as Secretary to the Planning Commission at an annual salary of \$280.00.

Floyd Huff was re-appointed to another 5 year term on the Planning Commission.

Roger Steele was appointed to a 3-year term on the Planning Commission, filling the vacancy left by Jim Sterling's resignation.

The regular monthly meetings of the Supervisors will continue on the Second Thursday of each month.

The regular monthly meetings of the Planning Commission will continue on the Fourth Thursday of each month with the exception of November and December which will be held on the third Thursday.

No appointments to the Lake Heritage Municipal Authority were needed at this time. Meeting adjourned at 10:15 a.m.

Submitted by Ellen T. Dayhoff, secretary.