## **RESOLUTION NO. 11 OF 2009**

A Resolution indicating those individuals and their titles authorized to conduct financial transactions on behalf of Mount Joy Township.

Whereas, Mount Joy Township has various depositories for funds; and

Whereas, the Mount Joy Board of Supervisors has changed since many of these investment instruments were initiated; and

Whereas, it is now necessary to reinvest and or change some of the investment vehicles.

Now, Therefore, Be It Resolved, by the Board of Supervisors of Mount Joy Township, in a lawfully constituted meeting this 5<sup>th</sup> day of January 2009, the following persons are lawfully elected or appointed officials of Mount Joy Township and are authorized to conduct financial transactions on behalf of the Township.

James W. Waybright	Supervisor	Chairman
William J. Chantelau	Supervisor	Vice-Chairman
George L. Scott	Supervisor	Finance Committee
Robin K. Crushong	Treasurer	

Further, be it resolved, this action will cancel any previous authorizations; and

Further, be it resolved this matter of financial authorization will be an agenda item at each January Reorganization Meeting of the Board of Supervisors; and

Further, be it resolved, signed duplicates of this document will be mailed by the Secretary to each financial institution where we now have Township funds deposited.

SEAL	MOUNT JOY TOWNSHIP BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
	James W. Waybright, Chairman
ATTEST:	William J. Chantelau, Vice-Chairman
Brenda J. Constable, Secretary	George L. Scott, Supervisor
	Samuel L. Dayhoff, Supervisor

Robert N. Rhodes, Supervisor