## **RESOLUTION No. 17 of 2010**

A Resolution appointing a delegate and an alternate delegate to the Adams County Tax Collection Committee to be entitled to participate in discussions and vote at the Committee's meetings on behalf of Mount Joy Township.

Be It Resolved, by the Board of Supervisors of Mount Joy Township, in a lawfully constituted meeting this 10<sup>th</sup> day of May 2010, the following persons are lawfully elected or appointed officials of Mount Joy Township and are authorized to participate in discussions and vote at the Committee meetings on behalf of the Township:

John E. Gormont Chairman/Supervisor Delegate
David R. Updyke Vice-Chair/Supervisor Alternate Delegate

Further, be it resolved, that this action will cancel any previous authorizations; and

Further, be it resolved, this matter of appointment of representation will be an agenda item at each January Reorganization Meeting of the Board of Supervisors; and

Further, be it resolved, signed duplicates of this document will be mailed by the Secretary to the Adams County Tax Collection Committee.

ATTEST:	Mount Joy Township Board of Supervisors
Secretary/Treasurer	John E. Gormont, Chairman
	David R. Updyke, Vice-Chairman
SEAL	Robert N. Rhodes, Supervisor
	Gilbert M. Clark, Supervisor
	Michael E. Gearhart, Supervisor